La Grande School District TV

Sports stream logo

Under construction photoFuture Home of LHS Sports LIVE StreamUnder construction photo

This site is currently under construction, please check back as we continue to improve the content here.


If you are interested in advertising during LHS athletic events please go to LHS Sports Stream Advertising for more information.

 

 

 

 

 

LGSD.TV Varsity Football Webcast Schedule
Friday 9/6/19 Pendleton Home 7pm
Friday 9/20/19 Ontario Home 7pm
Friday 10/4/19 Baker Away 7pm
Friday 10/11/19 Ontario Away 7pm MST
Saturday 10/26/19 Baker Home 7pm

 

LGSD.TV Varsity Volleyball Webcast Schedule
Thursday 9/5/19 Pendleton Home 6:30pm
Tuesday 9/17/19 Mac Hi Away 6:30pm
Tuesday 9/24/19 Baker Home 6:30pm
Tuesday 10/1/19 Ontario Home 6:30pm
Thursday 10/10/19 Pendleton Away 6:30pm
Tuesday 10/15/19 Mac Hi Home 6:30pm
Thursday 10/17/19 Baker Away 6:30pm
Tuesday 10/22/19 Ontario Away 6:30pm MST